“All orders” will reflect all your orders, whether successful or failed. No orders will be removed from this section.
When do my Orders with Payment Failed status get removed from the All Orders section? Print
Modified on: Wed, 29 Nov, 2023 at 11:43 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.