All banks enabled for IMPS by NPCI are eligible for fast withdrawal on Dhan.

Note: Of the above, below banks are not available for Fast Withdrawals:

  1. The Akola District Central Cooperative Bank
  2. Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
  3. Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank
  4. Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Cooperative Bank Limited
  5. Deutsche Bank
  6. The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Limited
  7. Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd
  8. Janaseva Sahakari Bank Limited
  9. Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited
  10. NKGSB Cooperative Bank Limited
  11. The Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited
  12. Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
  13. Saurashtra Gramin Bank
  14. The Sindhudurg District Central Coop Bank Ltd
  15. Shamrao Vitthal Co-operative Bank
  16. The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Limited
  17. Nawanagar Co-operative Bank
  18. UCO Bank
  19. Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
  20. The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited

Read more about fast withdrawals here.